Administration

Executive Director
Teresa Hough
though@spartanarts.org

Artistic Director
Carlos Agudelo
cagudelo@spartanarts.org

Center For Dance Education Principal
Lona Gomez
lgomez@spartanarts.org

Outreach Coordinator
Susan Woodham
swoodham@spartanarts.org

Office Administrator
Tracey Timmons
ttimmons@spartanarts.org

Accountant
Laurel Greene
lgreene@spartanarts.org

 

 

 

DéCADA

March 23rd & 24th | 8pm | Chapman Cultural Center

More Information

Ballet Spartanburg

YOUR SUPPORT.
YOUR COMMUNITY.
YOUR PERFORMANCES.

Dimes to dollars to dance. Every dime and every dollar matters. With outreach programs, professional performances and new dance audiences increasing each year, we are appreciative of your loyal support. With generous gifts from corporations, individuals and families, we will continue to explore and expand ways to reach new audiences. We are your ballet Company and organization. We are Ballet Spartanburg.

Error Message